<?xml version="1.0" encoding="UTF-8"?>
<rss version="2.0"
	xmlns:content="http://purl.org/rss/1.0/modules/content/"
	xmlns:wfw="http://wellformedweb.org/CommentAPI/"
	xmlns:dc="http://purl.org/dc/elements/1.1/"
	xmlns:atom="http://www.w3.org/2005/Atom"
	xmlns:sy="http://purl.org/rss/1.0/modules/syndication/"
	xmlns:slash="http://purl.org/rss/1.0/modules/slash/"
	>

<channel>
	<title>Dryline Hosting &#187; Domain Names</title>
	<atom:link href="http://drylinehosting.com/blog/tag/domain-names/feed/" rel="self" type="application/rss+xml" />
	<link>http://drylinehosting.com/blog</link>
	<description>Blowing You Away with Service &#38; Reliability!</description>
	<lastBuildDate>Sun, 02 Jan 2011 00:19:16 +0000</lastBuildDate>
	<language>en</language>
	<sy:updatePeriod>hourly</sy:updatePeriod>
	<sy:updateFrequency>1</sy:updateFrequency>
	<generator>http://wordpress.org/?v=3.1</generator>
		<item>
		<title>Your Domain Name has been Hijacked!</title>
		<link>http://drylinehosting.com/blog/2009/03/17/your-domain-name-has-been-hijacked/</link>
		<comments>http://drylinehosting.com/blog/2009/03/17/your-domain-name-has-been-hijacked/#comments</comments>
		<pubDate>Wed, 18 Mar 2009 03:02:55 +0000</pubDate>
		<dc:creator>DH-David</dc:creator>
				<category><![CDATA[Domain Names]]></category>
		<category><![CDATA[domain hijacked]]></category>

		<guid isPermaLink="false">http://drylinehosting.com/blog/?p=32</guid>
		<description><![CDATA[Did you know your domain name could potentially be hijacked and taken from you by your webhost? I&#8217;ve had it happen to me in the past, as well as to a number of customers that have moved over to us from another host.  It&#8217;s very frustrating and makes you angry in the least, and in [...]]]></description>
		<wfw:commentRss>http://drylinehosting.com/blog/2009/03/17/your-domain-name-has-been-hijacked/feed/</wfw:commentRss>
		<slash:comments>5</slash:comments>
		</item>
		<item>
		<title>Domain Name Registration Scam</title>
		<link>http://drylinehosting.com/blog/2009/02/22/domain-name-registration-scam/</link>
		<comments>http://drylinehosting.com/blog/2009/02/22/domain-name-registration-scam/#comments</comments>
		<pubDate>Sun, 22 Feb 2009 21:14:27 +0000</pubDate>
		<dc:creator>DH-David</dc:creator>
				<category><![CDATA[Domain Names]]></category>
		<category><![CDATA[domain registration]]></category>
		<category><![CDATA[Domain Registry of America]]></category>
		<category><![CDATA[domain renewal]]></category>
		<category><![CDATA[domain renewal group]]></category>
		<category><![CDATA[Liberty Names of America]]></category>
		<category><![CDATA[scam]]></category>
		<category><![CDATA[scamming]]></category>

		<guid isPermaLink="false">http://drylinehosting.com/blog/?p=24</guid>
		<description><![CDATA[One of the things that has been going on for a while in the Domain Name arena is a company that sends out postal mailings to renew your domain names.  The problem is, they aren&#8217;t the company you have currently registered your domain name with. While I have called this a scam, I suppose it&#8217;s [...]]]></description>
		<wfw:commentRss>http://drylinehosting.com/blog/2009/02/22/domain-name-registration-scam/feed/</wfw:commentRss>
		<slash:comments>12</slash:comments>
		</item>
	</channel>
</rss>

